ah internets how i missed thee. finally go net at new place still cant figure out how to hook up streaming media  but eventually ill get it

do need to really start doing more research now that i have reliable access i dont have much of an excuse except unpacking stuff, but i can take some time out of that to get back into the swing of things, i do miss it.  I do definately need to work more on Hel but there are others I need to add too.  also I think it would be a good idea to add  a general summary of the “major players” of the pantheons i have heard of.  It will help me  not have to interrupt Sir as much to go wait who is that your talking about .  Tonight ill take a few minutes and make a list of them and the projects i have mentioned  recently  to keep track of them  and my progress

 

 

