Work was awful and made me feel like i had to choose between being there for Sir when he got or keeping my job, long story dont want to get into much, know theres some awesome people that helped but wanted to be there.
Time to plan the epic short notice move of of the century! I always knew shanes place was temporary but i thought i would have weeks to pack and now its a a day eek. But there are good points, sir can recover in a places with no stairs and we can make it our home we can set up our altars and not be living out of boxes im looking forward to lots of new and different spirituality work on my part i need to get to learning about different divination systems. There might be some scary big things for me in the future that ive talked about before but hopefully i can work thru those

