Work was awful we did nothing but practice exercises which are really boring and repetitive and dont really teach you much.
So tonight i was ironing my ritual whites in prep for this weekend, for me ironing is meditative thing- for some weird reason i loooove ironing- but i can let my mind wander relax and destress, find out if something needs repair- which several of the pieces do. I start my mental and written packing lists go over the special things i feel called to bring.  Its a ritual before the ritual to me, i think about what might happen,  who Im going to see there that i dont see that often, cause i miss my utos folks with Sirs and my schedules we dont always make it to events. Tomorrow its making a shopping list for food im going to bring and thursday shopping and cooking

