Had a productive day cleaning laundry, doing research.
I did some more research on the runes freya had written on me and the more i think about it the more i want to get them cut into my skin and ashed as a permanent reminder of what she has done for me and what i need to remind myself of everyday. To see the joy in everyday life, thats its ok to be sad but to find parts of your life that are happy and roll with it. To take chances with my spirituality and embrace my feminity. To take care of myself, and to be myself and not try to change myself so much just to fit into a group. To embrace the community ive found so far that is so accepting and informative and a great resource.
Ive still felt really really sad at times and something big still needs to happen and i dont the rune cutting is it ( but its important) still needs to be figured out

