So this is gonna be rather short im typing on my phone since no wifi and my phone is misbehaving yet again. Im relatively exhausted after driving all over and loading stuff into hagerstown the prospect of moving alot of crap on sat to storage makes me wanna hide bit ahh well noone ever said life is easy.
So irealize i miss my altar more that i thought i was going to, sure ive saved out a gew key pieces for the temp hous but the majority of it is going to storage. I miss seeing it everyday, it was a place of comfort, a place to focus on to re center myself, to honor those i choosed yeah i can honor those without the altar but things i put on it were special, things i have found that relste to my current spirituality, thinks people have given me and a bit of my past spirituality.

