Packing packing and more packing.

I talked last night about packing up my altar , and today Sir asked me to write about our relationship to explain why i do what i do for him to a non kink thread cause he had mentioned our relationship and folks didnt understand and thought it was abusive . Yeah ok its kinky but its spiritual , he gives me advice about spiritual matters and helps guide my spiritual journey, but he also encourages me to make my own decisions about my own spirituality, he doesnt want me to follow his path blindly, cause really thats not my path.  Part of my path is to be his shaman’s girl and help him with his work when I can, and part of my path is to figure out the rest of my path, whether I have someone who owns my head or not, to take action, do research and not just sit around whining  that I want to know now.

