So with a fresh infusion of boxes and bins thanks to S and J i started the epic day of packing cause ill be moving in 2 weeks but out of 14 days i will probably be home less than 8 of them ack!!!!

As part of the packing i dismantled my altar completely, with only the most important few pieces being packed for hagerstown and everything else to go into storage for now.  I cried, laughed, felt sad, and felt inspired lots has changed since i really started to change my altar from generic stuff to more specific items, things to honor those i feel i have a connection or that inspire me, i thank them all, they have inspired me to do research and projects and have learned alot .  I will need strength, flexibility and perseverance in the weeks to come with moving, starting a new job etc.

