8/15/2012

Back home after epic –but short few days- lots of driving, ritual, relocating someone and lots of stress to come in the upcoming months.  Im glad to have a little bit of time to veg before sittings down and organizing  what needs to be done and when

I got a chance to unpack my stuff from the ritual since I finally got home today and J had given a mirror for La Siren and a seashell. I stood in front of my altar offering them to her and put them on her spot.  I asked her help with a little luck to hope things go better for me and those around me. Im not asking for perfect, or anything super big that’s way too much to ask and would probably have bad consequences, but just a little  smoothing over of things, a little less stress, maybe shed a little light on the right path to take

