8/14/2012

Actually today wasn’t bad found a place to get the test done closer to where we were so no 2 hour drive each way yay

Sir and I talked a lot about different spirituality things today and one was observerance, pay attention to things around you, cause if you cant see the little things around you in your daily life how are you going to notice things like how someone moves different when they are starting to become possessed by deity.  How am I supposed to notice that Sir needs something in ritual if im not paying attention to the energy flow of the ritual to try to sense things ahead.  It will be hard to work on for me, cause in my every day life I tend to shut things out I walk down the street and im in my own little world

Havent been sleeping well cause theres a leak in my cpap hose, gotta find a replacement asap

