So life has somewhat exploded for people I care about and there is a lot of change coming , and no im not getting into the details.

The ritual was interesting I wasn’t actually possessed during it, but I wasn’t expecting to because of the emotional stuff going on, but im glad I was there to support my chosen family, I did have some experiences both good and bad  which im still processing .  im glad we brought along the people we did they really needed it

I saw several people that I haven’t seen in awhile which was great, but I was stressed and usually lately when im stressed ive regressed into littles space so they might think im weird.

J got me a mirror for la sirene cause he knew I wanted one and hadn’t been able to find one cause he is awesome at finding things that people need

