7/27/2012

Spent an absolutely awful night with tummy troubles so bad the pain woke me up from a sound sleep around 4a, went back to sleep for a bit but have a feeling its going to be a long day.  Finally got the drug test done I had to wait for an hour just to give them urine.

This is gonna be rather short im processing some heavy stuff

Watched a video advertising a kinky event and in it there was a person with a mermaids tail!! It kinda looked like latex but it really caught my eye I have been thinking about her a lot lately, a while back when I was looking for a dress for the queer party  I found this ring it’s a starfish that has fake diamonds a scallop shell , and a clear glass gem on a stretchy metal band,I bought it thinking of her.  Its kinda big so I don’t wear it all the time but ive taken to kissing it when I think of her, or something big happens and have it practically wherever I go.  Its kinda of strange/silly maybe? but  hey im new to this and if it makes me feel good then heck ill keep doing it

